[Release] Dolly Parton's Christmas of Many Colors Tomorrow!

[Release] Dolly Parton's Christmas of Many Colors Tomorrow!

Dolly Parton's Christmas of Many Colors: Circle of Love
Airing November 30th on NBC at 9:00 PM ET/ 8:00 PM CT

Atlantic City, NJ (November 29, 2016) - Tune-in to the upcoming NBC TV movie Dolly Parton's Christmas of Many Colors: Circle of Love, the sequel to last year's successfulCoat of Many Colors, airing November 30th, 2016 at 9:00 ET / 8:00 CT. The film stars Jennifer Nettles, Ricky Schroder, Alyvia Alyn Lind, Gerald McRaney, Mary Lane Haskell, Kelli Berglund, Cameron Jones, and Dolly Parton!

The Miss America staff and members of the Miss America Board of Directors joined Sam Haskell, Executive Chairman and CEO of The Miss America Organization and the films Executive Producer, last week for the premiere of the film at Dollywood in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee.
 

 Group photo Dolly.jpg

Joining the cast once again is Mary Lane Haskell, daughter of Executive Producer Sam Haskell and talented writer and actress, who will appear in the role of Miss Moody, Dolly’s most influential grade school teacher.

 
dolly and mary.jpg

 on't miss the wonderful holiday event on November 30th at 9:00 PM ET/ 8:00 PM CT on the NBC Television Network!

ABOUT THE MISS AMERICA ORGANIZATION

The Miss America Organization, a 501(c)4 non-profit organization, is the nation's leading advocate for women's education and the largest provider of scholarship assistance to young women in the United States, awarding millions of dollars annually.  The Miss America Organization is comprised of 52 licensed organizations, including all 50 states, Washington, D.C., and Puerto Rico. Miss America contestants contribute tens of thousands of community service hours annually and have raised over $14 million for Children's Miracle Network Hospitals and Miss America scholarships since 2007.